Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ankeny North

1 rating

Bad haircut and cost too much. Had to correct girl 3 times each time she asked me what I thought. Evidently she can?t cut the left side of the head the same as the right. Won?t be back.

5 rating

Olivia is a rockstar!

5 rating

Friendly staff, quick service... Listened to me and my lack of terminology.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
John C. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Bad haircut and cost too much. Had to correct girl 3 times each time she asked me what I thought. Ev"

5
Aaron C. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Olivia is a rockstar!"

5
Todd F. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, quick service... Listened to me and my lack of terminology."

5
Aleksandr A. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"Getting a great mvp by the stylist of the month, Paige! She is great!"

5
Zach J. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"Needed a quick haircut close to closing time. Paige did an amazing job. Thanks Paige"

4
Ty B. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and a decent mens haircut"

5
Alexis N. | October 10, 2019 Facebook

"I took my 10 year old son to see Paige and she did an AMAZING job! I am a picky parent when it comes"

5
Derek J. | October 10, 2019 Facebook

"One of the best sports clips I have been to, nice atmosphere, good people and quick service, I usual"

5
Anthony L. | October 9, 2019 Facebook

"Highly recommend this location. Clean, professional and quick. Very friendly and always do a great j"

1
gothmaster01 s. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Worst experience so far. My brother went in for a haircut and I was right behind him. Did the normal"