Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ankeny North

2 rating

Pros: fast and friendly Cons: twice in a row I had to have a friend come fix my haircut cause the stylist went to quick and left stray hairs scattered

5 rating

Employees are always friendly. Facilities always clean. I've never had a bad experience here and will continue to make it my destination for hair-cuts.

4 rating

Usually get a decent cut for our boys. Sometimes one is better than the other depending who you get...but it's quick & easy especially with online check in.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

2
Joshua B. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Pros: fast and friendly Cons: twice in a row I had to have a friend come fix my haircut cause the s"

5
Mitch N. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Employees are always friendly. Facilities always clean. I've never had a bad experience here and wi"

4
Kaybri K. | July 3, 2021 Google

" Usually get a decent cut for our boys. Sometimes one is better than the other depending who you get"

5
Heather R. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Pricy but good service and cuts."

1
CS | April 30, 2021 Google

" Booked online and waited an hour. Showed up and they said I had 17 minutes left and they would text"

5
Steve D. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Hannah is the BEST!!! The service is excellent, the conversation is always awesome and best of all,"

4
Broc B. | March 1, 2021 Google

" It was a great haircut! Everyone that I met said it was great! Nice people that work there. Only I "

5
Marcus | January 26, 2021 Google

" My go to haircut specialists. Always pleasant and checking in online keeps me from waiting."

5
Sarah M. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Hannah did such a great job on my hair!!! She completely transformed my whole attitude its amazing!"

1
Jason H. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Fiance When in to get her haircut the stylus told her they only cut men?s hair but yet the sportcli"