Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ankeny North

5 rating

Pricy but good service and cuts.

1 rating

Booked online and waited an hour. Showed up and they said I had 17 minutes left and they would text when they were available. Waited 20 minutes after not receiving a text and went back in and they said I had to wait an hour and a half for the stylist to finish lunch. Waste of time. Quality haircuts elsewhere in Ankeny with less frustration.

5 rating

Hannah is the BEST!!! The service is excellent, the conversation is always awesome and best of all, it feels like home.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Heather R. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Pricy but good service and cuts."

1
CS | April 30, 2021 Google

" Booked online and waited an hour. Showed up and they said I had 17 minutes left and they would text"

5
Steve D. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Hannah is the BEST!!! The service is excellent, the conversation is always awesome and best of all,"

4
Broc B. | March 1, 2021 Google

" It was a great haircut! Everyone that I met said it was great! Nice people that work there. Only I "

5
Marcus | January 26, 2021 Google

" My go to haircut specialists. Always pleasant and checking in online keeps me from waiting."

5
Sarah M. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Hannah did such a great job on my hair!!! She completely transformed my whole attitude its amazing!"

1
Jason H. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Fiance When in to get her haircut the stylus told her they only cut men?s hair but yet the sportcli"

5
Shane W. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Very nice!"

5
Rachel P. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Hannah does amazing work! ?????"

5
Andrea J. | November 13, 2020 Google

" They do a very great job at how you want your hair done"