Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ankeny North

5 rating

Hannah does amazing work! ?????

5 rating

They do a very great job at how you want your hair done

5 rating

Get my hair cut here every 2-3 weeks, love it here. Hannah gives me the best fade/hard part I have had ever!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Rachel P. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Hannah does amazing work! ?????"

5
Andrea J. | November 13, 2020 Google

" They do a very great job at how you want your hair done"

5
tyler c. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Get my hair cut here every 2-3 weeks, love it here. Hannah gives me the best fade/hard part I have "

5
John B. | October 21, 2020 Google

" This place is great. The covid precautions are well executed and everyone abides by them. If you ar"

5
tim b. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Great customer service."

5
Nick S. | September 16, 2020 Google

" I'm so happy with this place. Arielle is a great addition to the team! She's a solid free agent pic"

5
Mason U. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Hannah did an amazing job. Definitely recommend for fades. Wish they could supply her with a bald f"

1
Riece G. | August 21, 2020 Google

" I asked for a fade and she did it to one side and cut the other side one length and now my hair is "

2
katie m. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Called in parking lot to find out the wait, they said no wait. Walked in an then told a hour. I had"

5
Jared B. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Olivia was a pro- great knowledge- friendly- helpful!"