Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ankeny North

5 rating

Getting a great mvp by the stylist of the month, Paige! She is great!

5 rating

Needed a quick haircut close to closing time. Paige did an amazing job. Thanks Paige

4 rating

Friendly staff and a decent mens haircut

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Aleksandr A. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"Getting a great mvp by the stylist of the month, Paige! She is great!"

5
Zach J. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"Needed a quick haircut close to closing time. Paige did an amazing job. Thanks Paige"

4
Ty B. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and a decent mens haircut"

5
Derek J. | October 10, 2019 Facebook

"One of the best sports clips I have been to, nice atmosphere, good people and quick service, I usual"

5
Alexis N. | October 10, 2019 Facebook

"I took my 10 year old son to see Paige and she did an AMAZING job! I am a picky parent when it comes"

5
Anthony L. | October 9, 2019 Facebook

"Highly recommend this location. Clean, professional and quick. Very friendly and always do a great j"

1
gothmaster01 s. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Worst experience so far. My brother went in for a haircut and I was right behind him. Did the normal"

5
Reagan H. | July 6, 2019 Google

"It's always a great experience and the staff is super friendly. Olivia does a phenomenal job interac"

4
Tony S. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Paige is great at her job and making the customer feel comfortable - my only suggestion would be tha"

5
James M. | May 18, 2019 Facebook

"Yes, I just got my haircut Thursday by Brandi and it was the best haircut got yet there! Thank you s"